Gael Force Mayo Abbey Foroige Club

We are a rural club for senior members (in partnership with our Junior club in Ballyglass.) We provide a safe and fun place for meetings and for our members to express themselves.

Meetings: Friday’s from 8pm to 9:30

Location: Mayo Abbey, Claremorris, County Mayo

Club Officers: Chair: Amy Gaynard, Sec: Hannagh Hughes, Treasurer: Jenny Ruane, PRO: Rachel O’Malley

Club Leaders: Alan Prendergast, Denise Duggan, Paula Forde, Imelda Prendergast, Judi Fallon

Contact Number: (087) 9273200


Share This